Our Team

Rick and Brian Scarborough

Rick Scarborough

Principal, CLU
rick@scarins.com

Brian Scarborough

Principal, CIC
brian@scarins.com

Christy Allison

Christy Allison

Commercial Account Manager
Surety Bond Specialist
christy@scarins.com

Tammy Bugna

Tammy Bugna

UF Student Insurance Account Manager
tammy@scarins.com

Kathy Canon

Kathy Canon

Agent
kathy@scarins.com

Beverly Cardin

Beverly Cardin

Personal Account Manager
bev@scarins.com

Doug Close

Doug Close

Employee Benefits Specialist
doug@scarins.com

Christopher Galavis

Christopher Galavis

Agent
cgalavis@scarins.com

Donna Garrett

Donna Garrett

Commercial Account Manager, AAI
dwg@scarins.com

Alan Henderson

Alan Henderson

Agent
ahenderson@scarins.com

Cindy Henson

Cindy Henson

Bookkeeper
cindy@scarins.com

Kelly Imperi

Kelly Imperi

Agent, AVMA GHLIT Representative
kelly@scarins.com

Darren Johnson

Darren Johnson

Agent
darren@scarins.com

Sarah Keen

Sarah Keen

Personal Account Manager
sarah@scarins.com

Kevin Riordan

Kevin Riordan

Agent
riordan6@hotmail.com

Mary Vaughan

Mary Vaughan

Personal Account Manager
mary@scarins.com

Carol Wells

Carol Wells

Receptionist
cwells@scarins.com

Linda Whiddon

Linda Whiddon

Commercial Account Manager
lwhiddon@scarins.com

Tasha McKinney

Personal Account Manager
tasha@scarins.com

Linda Foss

Personal Account Manager
lfoss@scarins.com

Leah Jameson

Commercial Account Manager
leah@scarins.com

Matt Frank

Agent
matt@scarins.com

 

Trusted Choice